Dr. Elsa P. Manarpaac

University President

Mr. Nilo V. Banlawe

VP for Administration & Finance

Dr. Julie Hope Timotea P. Evina

VP for Academic Affairs

Dr. Benjamin J. Gonzales

VP for Research, Devt. & Extension

Mr. Ralph E. Palao

Board Secretary

Dr. Noel L. Gauran

Director, Planning Office

EnP. Mary Jane M. Rabang

Planning Officer III, Planning Office

Mrs. Maria Dulce Amor P. Bunquin

Head, Information Office

Ms. Annabelle L. Raj

Head, ICO

Mrs. Rosario J. Bundal

Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Edison C. Gabileo

Dean, College of Business and Management

Dr. Lita B. Sopsop

Dean, College of Agriculture, Forestry and Environmental Sciences

Engr. Mirriam P. Banlawe

Dean, College of Engineering and Technology

Dr. David R. Perez

Dean, College of Education

Dr. Jhonamie M. Omar

Dean, College of Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences

Mr. Maphilindo D. Lao

Dean, College of Criminal Justice Education

Mrs. Ofelia C. Cera

University Registrar

Dr. Susan M. Gauran

Director, Quality Assurance

Mrs. Ruth J. Kutat

Director, Office of Student Affairs and Services

Dr. Sotico C. Santillan

Director, External Campuses

Mr. Emiliano S. Garganza Jr. Dr.

Director, Sports and Development

Ms. Mary Grace A. Jagmis

Director, Culture and the Arts

Dr. Allaine T. Baaco

Director, Research and Development

Dr. Eulenia C. Pizaña

Director, Extension Services

Director, Intellectual Property Management Office

Mrs. Armie C. Ibay

Director, E-Learning Services

Mr. Joel B. Becira

Director, WPU-PPC ICT Center

Dr. Elmar Ceasar Y. Evina

Director, Health Services

Mr. Marcelito Glenn S. Llavan

Director, NSTP

Mr. Isagani G. Sarsagat

Chief Administrative Officer

Dr. Oscar G. Nalzaro

Administrator, Puerto Princesa City Campus

Mr. Cesar P. Fenix

Administrator, El Nido Campus

Mr. Angel A. Alili Jr

Administrator, Culion Campus

Ms. Minda P. Carpo

Administrator, Busuanga Campus

Mr. Celestino N. Bernadas

Administrator, Quezon Campus

Mr. Rufo F. Frofunga

Administrator, Taytay Campus

Ms. Jinefer F. Butu

Administrator, Rio Tuba Campus

Engr. Bernardo S. Ocampo

Supervisor, Physical Plant Office

Mrs. Ofelia A. Luarez

Principal, ASHS & Senior High

Mrs. Marilou B. Navanes

Principal, BELS Elementary & Pre-School

Mr. Honorio B. Pagliawan

Supervisor, Mangingisda Technology Learning Center

Mr. Edeson O. Fuerte

Incharge, Quinlogan Resource Development Center

Engr. Ellen P. Jagmis

Registrar, Main Campus

Mrs. Ericka Pia S. Dela Peña

Registrar, PPC Campus

Mrs. Merly V. Anunciado

University Scholarship Coordinator

Ms. Pamela M. Ferriol

University Guidance Counselor

Ms. Marites E. Lomocso

University Librarian

Ms. Maphella A. Ruado

Librarian, Main Campus

Ms. Mary Jane Lucero

Librarian, PPC Campus

Ms. Cherry C. Lichauco

Accountant III, Accounting Office

Mrs. Melnor S. Pascual

Director, Auxillary Services & IGP

Mr. George S. Ferriol

Administrative Officer, Supply Office

Mrs. Ailene G. Ferriol

Administrative Officer, HRMO

Ms. Gene Michelle S. Paduga

Administrative Officer, Budget Office

Mrs. Bernadette L. Enano

Administrative Officer, Cashier’s Office

Ms. Armie A. Mejorada

Administrative Officer, Record’s Office

Ms. Rizza V. Yadao

Administrative Officer, Procurement Officer

Mrs. Eva Niña B. Lopez

GAD Focal Person

Mr. Josue F. Abaling

Chief Security Officer

Mr. Celfransis T. Cayaon


Mr. Adonis A. Mogol

Safety Officer



© 2022 All rights reserved.
San Juan, Aborlan, Palawan, Philippines